Location: Style: Area:         Seating: Opening hours:
Bistro and Bar Scirocco End   your   day   with   your   family,   friends,   colleagues   or   just   in   private.   Our   international   bartenders serve   different   kinds   of   beer,   wine   and   refreshing   cocktails.   We   also   have   little   snacks   like   a cheeseburger or Caesar salad on our Bar menu. Perfect   for   all   sports   fans:   Soccer   games   and   other   sports   events   are   shown   live   on   a   big   screen in the bar area.
Ground floor, opposite the reception Sportsbar approx. 50 sqm Cozy bistro tables for up to 4 people. Maximum capacity for exclusive bookings is 20 people. Another 15 seats are available at the bar counter. Daily from 10.00 am to 1.00 am
Holiday Inn®
Bar Menu Beverages Bar Menu Beverages Bar Menu Food Bar Menu Food
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018,  POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart Germany +49 711 / 98888 0 info@histuttgart.de

Central Reservation

00800 80 800 800

Bistro and Bar Scirocco End   your   day   with   your   family,   friends,   colleagues   or   just   in   private.   Our   international bartenders   serve   different   kinds   of   beer,   wine   and   refreshing   cocktails.   We   also   have little snacks like a cheeseburger or Caesar salad on our Bar menu. Perfect   for   all   sports   fans:   Soccer   games   and   other   sports   events   are   shown   live   on   a big screen in the bar area.
Location: Style: Area:         Seating:: Opening hours::       
Ground floor, opposite the reception Sportsbar approx. 50 sqm Cozy bistro tables for up to 4 people. Maximum capacity for exclusive bookings is 20 people. Another 15 seats are available at the bar counter. Daily from 10.00 am to 1.00 am
Holiday Inn®  
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart Germany +49 711 / 98888 0 info@histuttgart.de

Central Reservation

00800 80 800 800

Menu Bar Food Menu Bar Food Menu Bar Drinks Menu Bar Drinks

zurück zurück
Lage: Art: Größe:   Bestuhlung: Öffnungszeiten:  
Bistro und Bar Scirocco Lassen   Sie   Ihren   Tag   entspannt   ausklingen   mit   Familie,   Freunden,   Kollegen   oder   ganz   privat. Unsere   internationalen   Barkeeper   servieren   Ihnen   dazu   verschiedene   Biersorten,   spritzige   Weine und    erfrischende    Cocktail-Klassiker.    Die    Sattmacher    servieren    wir    Ihnen    american    style: Cheeseburger, Chef-Salat oder Chicken Wings and so on.... Ideal   für   Sportfans:   Besondere   Events   und   Fußballspiele   werden   via   Großbildschirm   in   die   Bar übertragen. Hier finden Sie unsere Barkarte
Gastronomie
Im Erdgeschoss, gegenüber der Rezeption Sportsbar ca. 50 m 2 Gemütliche 4er-Bistrotische für bis zu 20 Personen, 15 Plätze am Bartresen täglich von 10.00 Uhr bis 01.00 Uhr

Zentrale Reservierungsnummer:

 00800 80 800 800

Kontakt: Holiday Inn Stuttgart Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart +49 711 - 988 880 info@histuttgart.de
Wir bieten unseren Gästen: 24 h - Rezeption Klimaanlage Barrierefreier Zugang Fitness & Saunabereich W-LAN im gesamten Haus Tiefgarage
aktuelle Barkarte Getränke aktuelle Barkarte Getränke
This Hotel is owned by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2017, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Stuttgart
aktuelle Barkarte Speisen aktuelle Barkarte Speisen
Holiday Inn®
This Hotel is owned by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2017, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
zurück zurück
Lage: Im Erdgeschoss, gegenüber der Rezeption Art: Sportsbar Größe:                 ca. 50 m 2 Bestuhlung: Gemütliche 4er-Bistrotische für bis zu 20 Personen, 15 Plätze am Bartresen Öffnungszeiten:         täglich von 10.00 Uhr bis 01.00 Uhr
Holiday Inn Stuttgart
Bar Scirrocco Lassen   Sie   Ihren   Tag   entspannt   ausklingen   mit   der   Familie,   Freunden,   Kollegen   oder ganz   privat.   Wir   servieren   Ihnen   dazu   verschiedene   Biersorten,   spritzige   Weine   und erfrischende    Cocktail-Klassiker    unsere    internationalen    Barkeeper.    ebenso    stehen kleine Snacks wie Cheeseburger, Chef-Salat oder Chicken Wings auf der Karte. Ideal   für   Sportfans:   Besondere   Events   und   Fußballspiele   werden   via   Großbildschirm in die Bar übertragen. Hier finden Sie unsere Barkarte
Kontakt: Holiday Inn Stuttgart Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart 0711-98888 0 info@histuttgart.de
Für unsere Gäste: 24 h - Rezeption Klimaanlage Barrierefreier Zugang Fitness & Saunabereich W-LAN Tiefgarage

Zentrale Reservierungsnummer: 

00800 80 800 800

Gastronomie
Stuttgart
Holiday Inn®  
aktuelle Barkarte Getränke aktuelle Barkarte Getränke aktuelle Barkarte Speisen aktuelle Barkarte Speisen